arrived in kenya finally- to the sight of actual traffic

May 10, 2006 at 1:04 pm Leave a comment

Well, I finally arrived in Kenya last night ionly to be stuck at the airport for 2 hours, first my cab was late becuase the police decided to stop traffic to let the IPU members pass, what a drag.

Somehow it made me miss my other mother land, I mean I have NEVER been stuck in a jam, really there are 7 cars, 6 motobikes and 1 tractor (seriously) in the whole village, well and many many, many bicycles. The most traffic in the entire village is when there is an expected plane.

So here I am set to enjoy my holiday sans the traffic jams and rain.

And of course I wouldnt be me if I didnt take a few precious minutes to remind Arsenal that they will be taught a few lessons come 17th May. Which is when I shall resurface.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Ruud boy rudes himself out of Man U (listening to football Luhya style Part 2) of mothers day, cricket (and trying not to write about liverpool)

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



