Phew!

June 5, 2007 at 9:45 am Leave a comment

Actually couldn’t think of a title for this post!

Anyway, Ahsanteni all those who publicly and secretly wished me a happy day! I did indeed have a wonderful birthday weekend! the best I have had in a while! aaaaaaaand, (mitoto yote ifunge macho) I did briefly get off the bilaz train! lakini am back in it! (aiiiiii, it was a one weekend stand Y’all)…….Yes it was that delectable one!

On to more pleasant news! couple of things happening in my life currently:

  • Am finally leaving this country! don’t know where I will land but you can be sure I will update you!
  • After many many many years, I have finally taken the plunge and stopped smoking! (CLAPS, CHEERS, MAYOE, SHANGWE NA VIGELEGELE!) But that is a battle that I haven’t won yet, but am sooo determined to win!
  • Related to one above, am seriously thinking of going back to school! all my friends are doing it and I also wanna look *smart* no seriously! I think I may!
  • Someone FINALLY saw it fit to name their child after me! LOOL! poor soul!

Ok have a good week one and all!

Entry filed under: round up.

Wow! Week one: Diary of a former chimney!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



