Good bye

August 14, 2007 at 12:25 pm 28 comments

This is my last week in this place! I have been here way way too long. Longer than anyone should be in any place that is not their home!

In the many years that I have been here, I have grown to HATE the place. I’m not sorry to say this, but it is not a good place no matter what anyone tells you, then again if anyone tells you Sudan is a nice place they are LYING! First of they do not like Kenyans! I can not honestly say why and neither can they. Maybe couz tumejaa hapa!

Aaaaaand then, Adultery is a crime! A crime! seriously not just a sin but a crime, with a fine of 2,500 USD! that is the most expensive *that thing* I have ever come across. And it can’t even whistle or cook chapo! aiiii

The weather is extreme, it is either flooding or 45 degrees! (where is the degrees thingy on the key board?)

But I did meet some good people e.g D1 *NEWSFLASH*: stop sending me abusive emails, I will leave him! sheesh kwani you have never heard of no strings attached! sheeeeee. Am sure the emails were not from my regular readers. 🙂 And if I shika you I will do the horizontal Rhumba with your D1! (Ducking mawe!) Am joking, cheating is wrong, blah blah blah

Sidebar:

am with Kirima, take care of you domes and leave me alone! I shagged one married man not all the men of the world…..aaaaaaaaaaaaand the prollem is your husband, deal with him and leave me alone! If it was not me it would be someone else!

back to regular programming: 

In a few days I go back to Nairobi for a brief period then I think am off to somewhere else, don’t know where yet, God please let it be a place with a phone!  Shall update, once I flush this place out of my system.

 Rant:

Seriously today’s posts are all by that political blog, analysing the constituencies! first of, doesn’t nation do that? is what he is saying any different? Aaaargh, do we have to read about them everywhere we turn? someone should regulate him/her!

not a rant but happy belated birthday to EGM and karibu kenya!

Entry filed under: Good bye.

Thinking should be left to the professionals Haki am still alive!

28 Comments Add your own

  • 1. inexess  |  August 14, 2007 at 1:43 pm

    ****Jig

    Now tell me, which half hates that place and which one hates Kenyans? LOL

    Alafu kwani D1 was the married dude? Ok (Me slow)….alafu did the wifey summon you or something? and how come you didnt pay the $2500 fine? ama its for the married dude to pay…. kuuliza tu
    Dont forget our coffee date… DRAT ***shaking head… bado niko mbali!


    all the sudanese half hates sudan!
    only locals yawa! haaalafu imbecility gani hii? kwani you have not been keeping up with D1. nope no wifey but i guess I ofended many wifeys
    si utarudi?

    Reply
  • 2. Bomseh  |  August 14, 2007 at 1:57 pm

    Inexes has asked all the right questions. Answers forthcoming?

    Now a Political Kenya in 2007 has joined Kumekucha and Memorable Jokes to clog the aggregator. Boring boring boring.

    Yawn! those things are way too boring.

    Reply
  • 3. Wanja Kihii  |  August 14, 2007 at 2:25 pm

    Karibu Nyumbani
    Adultery a crime? wow imagine that in Kenya?
    On the hate mail; kwani they have never had of MBA(married but available) I understand they are the best shaggs mbele they already know there are no strings attached talk about CFA (convenient fucking arrangement)

    LOOOOOOOL ati CFA never heard of that one! I guess I seriously offended peeps

    Reply
  • 4. Seasons and Reasons  |  August 14, 2007 at 3:07 pm

    Huh? $2500! Another government that feels regulating personal freedom is more important than…I don’t know regulating themselves?

    So…I am not the only one irritated by the constituency posts on the aggregator?

    BTW this is paid in cows not ati money, unless its by an NGO staff member. aki someone should stop those people of political something or the other

    Reply
  • 5. farmgal  |  August 14, 2007 at 3:09 pm

    chic I hope you’re sent somewhere like UK or somewhere you can interact with other blogger..or you want to remain anon?

    I would get culture shock if I was to be sent to UK! but am not anon, I have met some bloggers! 🙂

    Reply
  • 6. kipepeo  |  August 14, 2007 at 3:25 pm

    I echo Bomseh….boring boring! Seriously you never get to read anything else!! hehe! $2500!! Thats funny! And how would they prove this? While you are up there in Sudan, si you collect some sun to bring down to Nairobi? pleeeeeeease? thanks!

    ok have started collecting some sun! and about them knowing, they follow you paka they catch you. One dude was caught just when he had chucked his trousers 🙂

    Reply
  • 7. kip  |  August 14, 2007 at 3:42 pm

    ok sudan iko pesa.. one of pals has evidence of the money in southern sudan…….. 2 years in sudan .. jamaa goes back to nairobi you would think he is king of swaziland… more women than he could afford to handle… reason $$ ya sudan

    lakini to get that money is a hussle, but once you have one foot in, he rest is easy. Karibu kwangu

    Reply
  • 8. anon  |  August 14, 2007 at 4:26 pm

    Goodspeed

    Reply
  • 9. anon  |  August 14, 2007 at 4:27 pm

    oopppss Godspeed

    Ahsante, I love your email address luckily there is one extra X LOOOL

    Reply
  • 10. 3N  |  August 14, 2007 at 5:28 pm

    $2,500???, that’s too much money no matter how good it was. Si you wachana na ma bwana za watu, for your good….you jua how married women are jealous utachomwa na maji moto and we wouldn’t want that, would we?

    I swear nimewacha! too much drama from onlookers

    Reply
  • 11. threetypesofcrazy  |  August 14, 2007 at 8:09 pm

    we atii you don’t know where you will be moving to after you short stint in Nai….wacha kucheza. leave forwarding address so when I don’t get that PA job…..I know where to find you. You think you will take my bribe and then disappear just like that.
    I AM WATCHING YOU.

    wewe did I not give my final vote to you mostly couz I was afraid of you!

    Reply
  • 12. mwariwadavid  |  August 14, 2007 at 8:28 pm

    Good for you that you are finally leaving sudan! And all the best in Kenya! Keep blogging, and leave that D1 alone…there are some other good ones-unattached!

    Hhhhhmmmmm!
    Ahsante.

    Reply
  • 13. kirima  |  August 15, 2007 at 7:48 am

    welcome back hopefully you will be sent to a better place. Pole on the hate mail but it is typical me kenyans to deny what is all too obvious around them I am too disillusioned by marriage today most of the married jama’s I know have one on the sidelines (and I certainly didn’t spoil them)

    Atleast I know for sure it was not you who spoilt D1………. 🙂 but it is always easier to blame other people for our dramas

    Reply
  • 14. Gishungwa  |  August 15, 2007 at 8:09 am

    Welcome home. All the best in your new assignment *fingers crossed,mumbling prayers* i hope you are sent to a better place.
    Cattle worth that much might as well be dowry for a second wife.

    Ahsante. I need those prayers couz if am sent to somewhere like nothern uganda I may just kill someone!

    Reply
  • 15. egm  |  August 15, 2007 at 11:16 am

    Karibu sana nyumbani, now that I am a several day old mwenyeji to karibisha you. And thanks sana for the birthday wishes. Do hit me up on the kando ukifika for that lunch.

    will do, so hapana maliza pesa, lunch shall be on you

    Reply
  • 16. Nakeel  |  August 15, 2007 at 11:29 am

    Karibu home and hope we will get to see you before you move to the next place. I think we should down our toold on the aggregator how do you blog something direct in the papers? aaah cant understand.

    what is the point of having a blog where you just scan the papers (am sure he dont go through the trouble of typing it again!

    Reply
  • 17. kip  |  August 15, 2007 at 7:51 pm

    wanja kihii .. i sikiad that its not MBA married but available anymore ..the oxford dictionary was updated and now its MBA -mama Bila Ass

    one CFA of mine started talking of the C-word. and that marked the last day of the contract….

    LOL now what is mama bila Ass? doesnt sound like a good thing! on the other hand neither does married but available! I still cant get over CFA!

    Reply
  • 18. aegeus  |  August 16, 2007 at 1:29 am

    Si you know i will jipox on that lunch with EGM…ehehehe!! Lunch will be on who? Welcome home…i hope your next posting will be in a friendlier place! 🙂 Holla…you have my digits…

    Me (I) didnt want to sema out loud lakini ile lunch you chezad EGM and I si now its on you a fresh! Will hola!

    Reply
  • 19. Klara  |  August 17, 2007 at 3:22 pm

    @Kip
    Ati Mama Bila Ass!! LMAO
    Half n Half, werrcome back nyumbani!!! That’s too much price for an affair! Haiya! If It was introduced around here many would go to prison!
    Enjoy your stay!

    Reply
  • 20. kip  |  August 17, 2007 at 4:21 pm

    haii klara…. ithough you are in the know… just like CPA(chick patianas ass) so when you got hukos na KCA to get your ka CPA sijui mpaka K … iko kitu

    Reply
  • 21. kipusa  |  August 20, 2007 at 9:11 am

    karibu nyumbani and Kenya is way better than Sudan and yes i do agree that they do not penda kenyans. I was there for a stint with WFP and waaaaaaaaaa, thats a story for another day.

    Reply
  • 22. Bantu  |  August 22, 2007 at 8:40 pm

    Waaaahh somebody’s blogging from the pain of parting with dollars? Thats why I don’t even go the the darned aggregator no more….How does someone chuck 4 posts mfululizo…na ni echos…NOISE!!!

    Reply
  • 23. modoathii  |  August 23, 2007 at 6:57 pm

    welcome home! welcome home! LOL about sudan…they hate us na vile wamejaa huku…but it’s a thing about kenyans been hated wherever they go…especially in africa…TZ, SA…

    Reply
  • 24. felixplicit  |  August 23, 2007 at 7:02 pm

    wssssssssssssp ata wewe uko wordpress..hehiiii karibu at my keja 4 warming! n i need yua both halfs okkkk?
    n we, wanaume wa wengine..ee, wasare 🙂

    Reply
  • 25. Xs  |  August 27, 2007 at 2:32 pm

    Ujafika Nai bado? eish – update will do..LOL

    Reply
  • 26. kipusa  |  September 4, 2007 at 10:34 am

    update

    Reply
  • 27. threetypesofcrazy  |  September 4, 2007 at 7:30 pm

    eeeeeeeeeerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr come back.

    Reply
  • 28. archer  |  September 5, 2007 at 8:12 am

    Kwani hujarudi bado? Ama you were kidnapped?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



