Is this real?

November 2, 2007 at 4:50 pm 13 comments

Ok this  is not for me obviously (seeing as everyone told me to dump D1- you evil people), but my friend has been going out with this jamaa for about 6 months and ati the other day he goes like:

“I am soo proud of myself for meeting you”

What is that? Hebu help me understand what exactly that means!

Enjoy your week end Y’all and if anyone can post me a bug please do!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Where are all the european creepy crawlies Am Booored

13 Comments Add your own

  • 1. mwari  |  November 2, 2007 at 4:55 pm

    I will not comment on your story of the day…

    So you’re in Ireland eh? how is life there, tell us more, will you be there long?

    Welcome back to blogland

    Reply
  • 2. Bomseh  |  November 2, 2007 at 5:56 pm

    Lost in translation.

    Reply
  • 3. udi  |  November 2, 2007 at 9:03 pm

    Dude has self esteem issues?

    Reply
  • 4. Farmgal  |  November 2, 2007 at 9:15 pm

    English is obviously not his first language!

    Reply
  • 5. Klara  |  November 3, 2007 at 10:58 am

    Hey u! Kumbe Ulihamia nchi za Wengine???LOL
    That dude is funny..Must be his first Love or something

    Reply
  • 6. darkchocolate  |  November 3, 2007 at 6:17 pm

    I think he misquoted her when she said….”You are so lucky, I let you meet me!”

    Reply
  • 7. seasonsandreasons  |  November 5, 2007 at 8:32 am

    OK- Dude has issues. But I think he was thinking in another language

    Reply
  • 8. prou  |  November 5, 2007 at 10:44 am

    “I am proud of myself for meeting you” that surely is a thought in another language!

    Give me your postbox I will mail you several live bugs.

    Reply
  • 9. prou  |  November 5, 2007 at 10:46 am

    “I am proud of myself for meeting you” that surely is a thought in another language!

    Give me your postbox I will mail you several live bugs.

    Reply
  • 10. Gishungwa  |  November 5, 2007 at 4:41 pm

    Do i hear a trumpet? Ah! some men…
    the bugs are on the way should be there first thing tomorrow.

    Reply
  • 11. aegeus  |  November 5, 2007 at 5:41 pm

    hang on english came by ship, let me try translating that to swa…. mimi nina furaha kukutana na wewe? still does not make sense….

    Reply
  • 12. Half n Half  |  November 6, 2007 at 6:58 pm

    the guy was really talking English and he is a Kenyan of the English persuasion i.e Luo

    Reply
  • 13. modoathii  |  November 20, 2007 at 3:14 pm

    ziii, bana you guys don’t gitch…maybe he had issues, couldn’t get the courage to meet a chiley (especially you), so when he finally chomokad from his shell he was proud of it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



