Updates

February 11, 2008 at 12:55 pm 18 comments

How is everyone?

From a response on are we moving on yet? kip Tells me he is moving on, though “shingo upande” I suspect everyone is shingo upande in Kenya and I am not even gonna talk about the Imanyara story!

Well, I have finally decided to get back in class and just for the first few days, I can confirm that it sax big time! Someone please give me a reason to keep up!

Haya good week Y’all And no one say anything about Man U!

st valentine is Right here, send me all your loves prayers I will transmit them

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Are we moving on yet? HAIYA! I knew this was a yearly thing

18 Comments Add your own

  • 1. farmgal  |  February 11, 2008 at 1:59 pm

    ati man u?

    I know you! and I know where you live

    Reply
  • 2. bomseh  |  February 11, 2008 at 2:06 pm

    I ain’t saying anything about Man-U.I don’t know anything no more about football.

    I send you prayers this valentines.

    prayers noted! Why don’t you know about football? WHY

    Reply
  • 3. archer  |  February 11, 2008 at 2:46 pm

    Yes, I will also not mention the fact that Man Useless were thrashed 2:1 by Man City AT OLD TRAFFORD!! But I’m sure you know that already. So I won’t mention it.

    Stop hating on Imanyara, the chap has cojones!! Big ones! Si he unleashed a couple of good right hooks on Karoocy? Now that’s my hero. There are SOME times where one has to agree that violence against women is indeed very necessary.

    Otherwise, you good?

    Am good tu! Imanyara is yaani THE ONE! stop hating you! its just a bad time. It was really the worst, on top of that cameroon were beaten, not a good weekend!

    Reply
  • 4. mwari  |  February 11, 2008 at 2:59 pm

    ……Well, I have finally decided to get back in class and just for the first few days, I can confirm that it sax big time! Someone please give me a reason to keep up!……

    Time will fly, so soma kwa bidii. Before you finish the second yawn you will be done. šŸ™‚

    If that doesnt happen, I will know who to look for! how is swiss? might peep around there sometime

    Reply
  • 5. modoathii  |  February 11, 2008 at 4:08 pm

    hehehe, si U were told they will C.

    on this front we are good…

    hata wewe? I thought.. aarrgh never mind

    Reply
  • 6. Kirima  |  February 11, 2008 at 4:33 pm

    Try and enjoy class it must be better than what I endured on Sunday watching THAT game.

    It was a nigthmare! maybe we have also become a one man team!

    Reply
  • 7. 3N  |  February 11, 2008 at 6:35 pm

    how about ‘Education is the key to success’ ama to a handsome paycheck plus you get to learn a lot and stuff like that.

    nway enjoy school and the week.

    I will kwamilia handsome paycheck! couz I need a very good reason to enjoy (endure) school

    Reply
  • 8. muthii fulani  |  February 11, 2008 at 7:04 pm

    hello!!

    Hello!!

    Reply
  • 9. kip  |  February 11, 2008 at 8:07 pm

    some mwenda wazimu once told me…

    “A man cannot discover new oceans unless he has the courage to loose sight of the shore. The person, who risks nothing, does nothing, has nothing and ultimately becomes nothing.”

    ponder on that manenos..

    Eeeh makes sense in theory lakini? hebu I will repeat that to myself every jioni on my way to class

    Reply
  • 10. threetypesofcrazy  |  February 11, 2008 at 9:40 pm

    aaaaaaaaaaaaannnnnnnnnnndddddddddddddddddddddd we are back.

    Happy happy valentines.

    The sn is out, yes, it is still cold lakini the sun is out so surely that is a good reason to sit through school. ama huko kwako there is no sun yet?

    huku apparently you get all seasons in one day! you wake up sun is up, lunch time its windy like a nonsense, jioni its raining properly! I understand why they needed to invent guiness. The weather alone is enough to make you go crazy! Can I take you valentine prayers?

    Reply
  • 11. bryjoe  |  February 12, 2008 at 9:08 am

    that man u game was painful to watch.weka bidii with masomos and happy valentines maombis in progress ..maybe a miracle between now and thursday too šŸ™‚

    Not holding my breath for that miracle! Dry dry!

    Reply
  • 12. prou  |  February 12, 2008 at 11:57 am

    Take my prayers, since I shall be celebrating unvalentines day on 15th.

    Is there something wrong with man u?

    LOL, unvalentine day! what do you do on that day? dump the one you love?

    Reply
  • 13. egm  |  February 12, 2008 at 12:50 pm

    Valentine? What Valentine? I’m with Prou on Unvalentine.

    Soma kwa bidii!

    Hi stranger! you can be my unvalentine!

    Reply
  • 14. Gish  |  February 12, 2008 at 3:39 pm

    How does lent and valentines go hand in hand assuming that you have given up strokes? All the same me amd mine are good.

    About Man U by now should have figure dawa yao ni Man City as Bolton Wanderers is to Arsenal.

    I tell you this man city guys are the worst! I think lent is about giving up something for the benefit of others, I dont think giving up strokes benefits anyone šŸ™‚

    Reply
  • 15. Nakeel  |  February 14, 2008 at 5:30 pm

    It will fly and soon there will be no more school.
    Happy Valentine.

    Reply
  • 16. kip  |  February 15, 2008 at 11:00 pm

    what is valentines?

    Reply
  • 17. phassie  |  February 16, 2008 at 8:05 pm

    School has never been a walk in the park, so vumilia. Elimu ndio msingi! Tuko wengi!

    Enjoy your weekend!

    Reply
  • 18. Nakeel  |  February 19, 2008 at 12:26 pm

    Now today I can mention Man U because they flew past the Guns… Now you are tagged….. Check home for details.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



