HAIYA! I knew this was a yearly thing

February 20, 2008 at 3:07 pm 12 comments

HAIYA!

Rules: Link to the person that tagged you. – Post the rules on your blog. – Share six non-important things/habits/quirks about yourself. – Tag six random people at the end of your post by linking to their blogs. – Let each random person know they have been tagged by leaving a comment on their website

I knew this was a yearly thing!  Has it replaced the Kaybees? She of the toads went and tagged me again! Sijui why and I already arranged marriaged my daughter to her! But I revealed last year and the year before and if I do anymore I will just start revealing inappropriate stuff like what I like pare pare! So I refuse.

And just because , am a tag the following

Kirima  and EGM ( and because their reaction to being tagged is always hilarious)

 Bryjoe (couz I need to know)

kip (couz he needs to get his mind ouf of his M’s for a while)

X, Tweeeeeeeety and Aco (couz Liverpool were deservedly beaten by BARNSLEY)

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Updates Nimekwachua cart-wheels

12 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Bomseh  |  February 20, 2008 at 4:32 pm

    And it always happens around this time, hapo ni kweli.

    Reply
  • 2. 3N  |  February 20, 2008 at 5:41 pm

    you can’t just refuse, we will have to find a tag for those who refuse to answer the first one.

    Reply
  • 3. egm  |  February 20, 2008 at 5:53 pm

    Hmm… how to get out of this one? I don’t know. I’ll see…

    Reply
  • 4. Kirima  |  February 20, 2008 at 7:11 pm

    Now you go ahead and be like that? Unajua ukiamsha aliyelala……..

    Ata amka?

    Reply
  • 5. threetypesofcrazy  |  February 20, 2008 at 10:53 pm

    oooooooooohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh you are so in trouble………….ooooooooooooooohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

    Reply
  • 6. modoathii  |  February 21, 2008 at 10:34 am

    indeed it does…same time…

    Reply
  • 7. Gish  |  February 21, 2008 at 4:52 pm

    Love the 2006 version, underwire and padded Bah!

    Reply
  • 8. kip  |  February 21, 2008 at 5:43 pm

    am yet to understand it.. pengine my makendes are slow.. but let me track back on the links check out this tag manenos….

    Reply
  • 9. Unyc  |  February 21, 2008 at 7:03 pm

    wewe, u just don’t refuse a tag! tiga wana muiritu uyu.

    do the tag! Do the tag! 🙂

    Reply
  • 10. Half n Half  |  February 22, 2008 at 2:16 am

    haki for Real I have nothing more to share, my life IS that boring

    Reply
  • 11. Nakeel  |  February 22, 2008 at 1:53 pm

    You now that the younglings will be walking down the aisle so the 08 tag wont be done.. Am sure you wont accept but the 06 one ..

    Reply
  • 12. bryjoe  |  February 22, 2008 at 8:01 pm

    heh! this tag manenos 😦
    ill be last 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



