Nimekwachua cart-wheels

February 23, 2008 at 1:24 am 9 comments

Now that this tagging business is over, I must confess that I really and trully went through my last years tag and only two thing have changed! Its amazing. Does that mean am consistent or am boring? Couz think about it am in a different continent and yet all except two of my quirks remain the same? Can you guess which ones? Its actually not as obvious as you would think.

Oh today someone asked me if I was jamaican? funny!

Noooow, I AM SO SO EXCITED! cart wheel (nimekwachua granny) style excited.ย  Why? Drum rolls please:ย  Mr Half is on the way here as I type this! Am so excited! See you all much much much later! ๐Ÿ™‚

Enjoy your weekend *whistling* and *whistling* I know I will. ๐Ÿ™‚

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

HAIYA! I knew this was a yearly thing Randomly random!

9 Comments Add your own

  • 1. farmgal  |  February 23, 2008 at 1:06 pm

    Half..I didnt know there was a Mr half!
    Weka you pic then we’ll tell you if you look
    Jamaican ๐Ÿ™‚

    FG, with me the assumption is there is ALWAYS a Mr Half ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply
  • 2. 3n  |  February 23, 2008 at 9:30 pm

    enjoy your weekend. what are the two things that changed?

    My phone is not off, and not cheating anymore

    Reply
  • 3. Kirima  |  February 24, 2008 at 11:24 am

    Enjoy yourself this weekend and see you much later ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply
  • 4. modoathii  |  February 25, 2008 at 10:00 am

    so if the other half is coming, si then you’ll be half and half and half? 1 and a half? hmmmm, kool!

    ji-ejoy!

    Haiya hebu look at you!

    Reply
  • 5. Gish  |  February 26, 2008 at 2:20 pm

    Off the damn train *envy envy*
    Two changes, relationship and who you hanged out with.

    Yap!

    Reply
  • 6. valentia  |  February 28, 2008 at 1:38 am

    still whistling???enjoy your weekend..shall pass by for ur assignment after I hand in mine..hahaha…

    wait did we cross post ama you read my mind! if so, WELL DONE! you will read the tutors mind and pass. Lool

    Reply
  • 7. NAkeel  |  March 1, 2008 at 5:51 pm

    Holiday and shukaing haijamalizika?

    Reply
  • 8. Maua  |  March 3, 2008 at 2:10 pm

    @Modo – The other 1/2 has come. It’s not 1/2,1/2 and 1/2, its 1. Makes it complete.

    Reply
  • 9. BOMSEH  |  March 4, 2008 at 2:51 pm

    I think it becomes two halves and one.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



