Cleansing me……

May 19, 2008 at 2:27 am 25 comments

They say (I dont know who they are so don’t ask me) acknowledging that you have a problem is the first step to recovery. I am deciding to cleanse myself today so Iam doing a solo tag….. but If you feel you want to cleanse yourself do feel free. But this is my bad list…

Cruelest thing I have ever done(so far)

This guy I had been going out with for like 3 months used to bore me to D.E.A.T.H. his jokes were the most boring, bigoted, sexist jokes ever and he could laugh about them for hours! the strokes were not that funny either, and basically there was zilch chemistry. Finally decided I couldn’t stand it and him a minute longer. So one night he calls me up and asks me if he can come to my place but I didn’t have the heart to tell him I didn’t want to see him so I said yes, but could he call before he left the bar. Then I switched off my phone. The next day I told him my husband was coming back from the US (its the only country I could think of).

One thing I have ever done that I regret

Not standing up for my friend when people around me were gossiping about him. I later felt like the biggest coward/fraud in the world. I never did tell him what guys were saying for fear of hurting him (not because of what people said but because I did not stand up for him)

One thing I have ever done that was wrong but didn’t regret

D1 (enough said)

Best revenge I ever had

My best revenge moment actually happened a few days ago, we had gone to town for some shopping and we happened to go into one of those big chain stores (I wont mention names in case they come looking for me) anyway as we were browsing one of the employees looked at us and crossed herself.. seriously crossed herself as in “in the name of the father, the son and the holy spirit” WTF….. So I took a piece of trash that I had been trying to dispose of and put it in one of the trouser pockets of their display clothes! And I swear to God I didn’t feel bad about doing it…

Worst fantasy

I fantasize alot about really really bad things happening to people who have been unfair or mean to me. I imagine them suffering sometimes long painful episodes of disease, or loosing a job or equally bad stuff. If it is an ex I can get really creative like him being dumped publicly by his current chick, him getting erectile dysfunction, premature ejaculation,  I know.. am a bad person

Worst lie I ever told

My dad was a strict disciplinarian, and he had the misfortune of siring the most undisciplined child (thats me in case you were wondering) who thought life was made up of partying and my dad was being unfair by stopping me from going out. One time after clearing fourth, my friend and I really really really wanted to go for this party out of town which everyone was going to. So we told my dad that one of our classmates had lost her grandmother and we wanted to go to their shags for the funeral…..I know, straight to hell I will be going.

One person I could kill if I could get away with it

This guy...

Moment I wish I could reverse

One month ago when I lit a cigarette again… sigh, I know, I know, I know and I can see you all shaking your heads, pointing fingers at me and cursing me in your mother/father tongues

One B.A.D. thing I would really really like to do before I die….

manage-a-trois

Good now am cleansed..

Have a great week Y’all

    Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

    Nyumba Ndogos Older

    25 Comments Add your own

    • 1. Seasons  |  May 19, 2008 at 9:54 am

      One thing is for sure..I would like you as a friend..since you will stand by my ass even when I mess up.

      Great post..I may just do one

      please do one, its so much fun thinking of baad things you have done, it does actually feel better putting them out there!

      Reply
    • 2. prou  |  May 19, 2008 at 10:03 am

      I was hoping you would expose all the dead bodies you have buried sijui where but…
      I think you are OK they might have to send you to purgatory first lakini you are closer to the pearly gates than you think never mind that you made someone buy clothes with trash in their pockets LOOOL!

      Oh didnt think of that! but she annoyed me no end

      Reply
    • 3. bOMSEH  |  May 19, 2008 at 12:45 pm

      You are nasty. Tagged I will be

      Cant wait… I bet you nasty

      Reply
    • 4. mwari  |  May 19, 2008 at 1:52 pm

      We have forgiven you. Now, don’t repeat those sins.
      yes ma’am

      Reply
    • 5. Kirima  |  May 19, 2008 at 2:19 pm

      I’m grappling with whether to say ‘bad girl’ or ‘honest girl’ 🙂
      lakini its good to cleanse yourself

      I will take good ‘girl’ please tag yourself I cant wait to read baad stuff

      Reply
    • 6. pinkmemoirs  |  May 19, 2008 at 4:06 pm

      I admire your candor! Will work up courage and do mine sometime, though I have a feeling I won’t. I normally have selective amnesia for the bad things I do!

      you dont need courage you just need to be in a certain mood

      Reply
    • 7. Nakeel  |  May 19, 2008 at 4:26 pm

      Lool very interesting and that worst fantasy ati what.
      Will try the tag.

      ha ha ED.. is such fitting punishment for the ex…

      Reply
    • 8. savvy  |  May 19, 2008 at 5:11 pm

      hey, it was interesting to read….u are really bad but i guess am worse, the bad fantasies i dont have abt people….may tag myself too..

      you don’t have bad fanstasize about bad things happening to people who hurt you? are you serious? hebu tag I see your worst fantasy

      Reply
    • 9. Wanjiku Unlimited  |  May 19, 2008 at 7:56 pm

      Good idea – cleansing that is. I intend to do that some time. Starting with one time my older sister was real sick in the house. She sent me for some drugs and on my way from the chemist I met a friend and we decided that going to his place was somehow more urgent than delivering the drugs to my sick sis. In my defense I did deliver them after all. After about 4 hours. Plus I was young. 17.

      LOOOOL, oh that was baaaad, but what did you ‘do’ with the friend. Am now encouraging people to tag themselves so that I dont have to be the only one with dirty laundry outside

      Reply
    • 10. 3N  |  May 19, 2008 at 8:09 pm

      as many have said you are brutally honest or if there is more – a bad bad girl…lol

      for me to do this tag I would have to open a new anonymous blog…aaish

      ditto on the fantasy
      Good thing is not many people here have seen my face………so they dont have to hide when they see me

      Reply
    • 11. threetypesofcrazy  |  May 19, 2008 at 9:01 pm

      you are one thing- HONEST.

      But can I “axe” you something- on the “best revenge I ever had”- what were you wearing when you entered this shop?

      Maybe the woman who crossed herself did so for (a) she thought you were radiating HOLINESS yaani ile vision ya mama Yesu appeared.
      (b) she had just stolen someting off the rack and thought you had seen her.

      (c) she just saw two eeeerrrrrr chocolate coloured people and was like “I is dead”…..sasa mami you go shopping with balaclava ama?

      Yo should have “crossed” yourself as well and then assume ninja position (one leg in the air na makelele to match.)

      I see how people have tagged themselves- to tag or not to tag……….how tempting.

      TAAAAAG! ha ha haki many guys especially women cross themselves when they see a chocolate colored person…TAG, TAG TAG TAG. No I tag you

      Reply
    • 12. Xs  |  May 19, 2008 at 9:42 pm

      Bad bad girl! Lol

      what now? its the cleansing process. I actually feel better

      Reply
    • 13. boinah  |  May 20, 2008 at 1:19 am

      just tagged myself..lol

      Well waiting……

      Reply
    • 14. acolyte  |  May 20, 2008 at 5:15 am

      3 months?! You are a strong woman.

      Everyone has told a fib so as to be able to go clubbing.

      Now as for the 3some, 2 chics one dude or 2 dudes and you?

      I was hoping things would improve! eternal optimist me 🙂
      see me sideways about your last questions, me thinks I have revealed enough nastiness!

      Reply
    • 15. sisbigbones  |  May 20, 2008 at 7:31 am

      Ok, I definitely need to cleanse myself cuz I’ve done plenty of “worst” things. Kwanza some of yours sound very similar to mine, especially the worst fantasies. It’s amazing how many different ways you can kill someone in your mind…LOL. Should I tag or not…hmmm…

      Ps. I’m loving your “new” look (not sure how new it is. Been gone too long)

      First of all, WELCOME BACK! Dont disappear again! tag we have missed you
      it is new

      Reply
    • 16. 31337  |  May 21, 2008 at 1:28 am

      ménage à trois. hot stuff. nuff sed.

      what dreams are made of 🙂

      Reply
    • 17. threetypesofcrazy  |  May 21, 2008 at 9:33 am

      hehehe, mami I tried to do this tag last nite LAKINI, as I went through the archives in my head- I was like yaawa- I am horrible. So I am saving St.Peter the job of sending me to hell- I have registered myself “willingly” at the non-pearly gates.

      This tag is hard- the “WORST” thing is the difficult- sii worst is relative. I am just NYCE that is why hehehehehehehe. It’s a work in progress this tag. I think I need to be ANGRY to successfully do it.

      You just need some white sales woman to cross herself upon sighting you and then this will be easy!

      Reply
    • 18. petesmama  |  May 21, 2008 at 11:08 am

      Enjoyed this. And admit that I fantasise about terrible things happening to people who piss me off. It is comforting to know I am not the only one who lets off steam with psycho thoughts.

      You know the way sometimes you just have thoughts which you cant say out loud for fear of being labeled crazy? But then your feelings are so so strong that you cant keep them bottled up? thats what fantasies are for! thanks for visiting

      Reply
    • 19. sisbigbones  |  May 21, 2008 at 2:14 pm

      Ok, I have my tag done. It’s not as bad as I thought (ok, I’m trying to console myself here)

      wacha I go read, jana was away watching the greatest game on earth

      Reply
    • 20. Wanjiku Unlimited  |  May 21, 2008 at 10:02 pm

      hehehe. I was only 17. I played real hard to get. And I won.

      LOOL… *cough*

      Reply
    • 21. savvy08  |  May 22, 2008 at 12:45 pm

      hey, i meant the bad fantasies i dont have about people, hmmm.. as in i have bad fantasies…? get it now?…i’ll do that post sooner or later

      HUH? LOL kidding I get!

      Reply
    • 22. Selerines  |  May 23, 2008 at 1:44 pm

      Hi friend… I am from India. Your blog looks pretty cool and nice. I am interested to share my link with you. Are you interested my friend? Please visit my blog frequently and keep in touch there!!!! I hope you will accept my request. If you are interested, then please comment in my blog. Thank you!!!!

      Reply
    • 23. savvy  |  May 26, 2008 at 9:43 am

      is it just me or this selerines from india is sounding a bit desperate?

      Reply
    • 24. Wanja  |  June 12, 2008 at 8:50 am

      And to think am evil…LOL
      Still a hazard to myself and liking it..cleansing me can come way much later

      Reply
    • 25. Gish  |  June 12, 2008 at 10:24 am

      You is bad LOL.

      off to do my version.

      Reply

    Leave a Reply

        Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



