Let me take you to da movies! Vote for it!

April 14, 2010 at 1:21 pm 3 comments

A friend sent me this video and I must say I have not had this much fun watching anything in my entire life. I think I have watched in over 20 times since I got it.. the official video has apparently clocked almost 2.5 million views and has spawned a number of versions including an acoustic, electric house and many other remix versions.  It is by a Sudanese Australian guy named Bangs and then I went to his Face book page and his web page, and Bangs is really the gift that keeps on giving!
Watch it and believe me you will thank me for a long long long time! And guess what? he has a real life recording deal..True story

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , .

Merry christmas! I come bearing gifts

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. boyfulani.  |  May 6, 2010 at 2:27 pm

    Gift that keeps on giving.
    I like that.

    Reply
  • 2. Calculator Careers  |  September 13, 2010 at 9:59 pm

    I look forward to reading your blog, because its full of information that I can put to use. Thank you.

    Reply
  • 3. African Dating Site  |  August 5, 2014 at 1:51 pm

    Your blog is awesome. I have also added you on Facebook

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



